The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 25-09-2019, 10:24 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
blackcat71 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Questions ... hotels and Orchard Towers

I'm a newbie and really appreciate the advice. Singapore is such a cool city. I visited 15 years ago, and am going back in the next few weeks.

Some quick questions ...

- are hotels in Singapore generally girl friendly? If not which ones would be.
- for Orchard Towers, how much $$ to take girl home for the entire night.
- any advice on the best bar in Orchard Towers with most attractive girls
- are there any other bars that you would recommend like Orchard Towers or maybe just spots that are easier to pickup girls
- one other crazy question ... are there any places in Singapore spas where you are soaking in hot tubs with other girls all in the nude.

I very much appreciate people's experience. There's lots of good info on Geyland on this site but I haven't found much advice on Orchard Towers. Thanks.
Old 01-10-2019, 08:45 PM
Samster

Re: Questions ... hotels and Orchard Towers

Any help and recommendations would appreciated. Thanks.
Old 02-10-2019, 12:36 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 103 / Power: 5
astone91 deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guyastone91 deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy

Here are some answers from a perspective of non-singaporean in a similar situation.
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackcat71 View Post