The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 07-05-2016, 03:17 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 41 / Power: 0
sophielee21 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Surprise Find

Surprise find at this massage place in the City!

Felt really tired after work, and my shoulders were sore. Spotted this massage palour along the road. Its the in between CQ and RP!

Was greeted by bells when i opened the door! My bells went off. Subsequently, was greeted by a milf and lead to the room. Requested to shower to wash my perspiration away and to feel more comfortable for the massage! Im still a newbie to this massage scene and i was looking around for the disposable underwear. Saw it in a drawer but it wasnt presented to me. Act blur and try? I told myself. Wrapped myself in the towel and the masseuse came in! What good timing!
I like the way she got me to lie in bed, she wrapped her arms around me from my back and took off the towel slowly. Asked me to lie down and started the massage, she could use some more practise in massaging my shoulders (injury and muscle ache) but she tried her best, she is a careful masseuse.
But she is much better as she moves down the body, she massaged the leg and slowly spread my legs further apart, accidental brushing of my manhood and i thought you know, it probably wont happen again. To my dismay!