The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 04-08-2010, 10:45 AM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -30 / Power: 0
nitrogen is stuck in moderation for some time to come
[Hotel81] hi guys i need some help with book of hotel [tagged]

erm hi guys well this is my first time i going to book hotel can anyone teach me?
basically i wanted to book hotel 81 for my first bonking can anyone teach me? how is their rates? per hr or per day? and hw many days in advance.
Old 04-08-2010, 02:17 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 204 / Power: 16
Medusa is a Helpful and Caring SamsterMedusa is a Helpful and Caring SamsterMedusa is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: [Hotel81] hi guys i need some help with book of hotel [tagged]

prepare $30...go to reception...tell the recept u want a transit room (2 hours)...give your ic for registration...pay money...take key...go to your room...open door...wait for the girl...happy bonking

人生最可怜的事, 不是生离死别。。。而是。。。当面对自己所拥有的,
自己却不知道它的真贵。
Old 04-08-2010, 02:51 PM
Samster (C)

My Reputation: Points: 618 / Power: 18
block11 is a name known to allblock11 is a name known to allblock11 is a name known to allblock11 is a name known to allblock11 is a name known to allblock11 is a name known to all

hmmm... should read this for additional info http://sammyboyforum.org.nz/showthread.php?t=198651

ohhh, you can always call and ask http://www.hotel81.com.sg/

Tip for ALL samsters: Keep your identity secret
Old 04-08-2010, 03:18 PM
Samster

Quoted: 49 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 4282 / Power: 16